Writing Club – 1:00 – 2:30 pm

This program is geared toward people who have difficulty writing as a result of brain injury. The focus is on practicing penmanship through various writing exercises.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Mar 27 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 01:00 to 14:30

Funders and Partners: