Train Your Brain

You will have the chance to practice a range of attention, memory and problem solving skills using worksheets, games and puzzles.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: