Total Recall

You will improve your communication, memory and attention skills through word-based games and activities of various difficulty levels.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 24 2019.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: