Let’s Talk – 11:00 am– 12:00 pm

This program will focus on providing practical information that you can use - on a variety of topics, from personal hygiene to health, safety and wellness.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: