Group Trivia

This group is designed for you to play a variety of trivia games that allow you to have fun, as well as, strengthen your memory with the group and individually.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 30 2019.
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Funders and Partners: