Exercise

You will be working different parts of your body while participating in stretching, building muscle, improving reflexes and cardio exercises. In addition there will be group physical activities to promote team work, attention/concentration and relationship building.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: