Drop In

Open for you to watch movies, work on the computer, socialize, play games etc. Staff will also be available to assist with anything that you may need help with (bills, emails, booking appointments etc.)

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30

Funders and Partners: