Drop - In

Open for you to watch movies, work on the computer, socialize, play games etc. Staff will also be available to assist with anything that you may need help with (bills, emails, booking appointments etc.)

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: