Cooking

ABI Day program

Location: 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1

You will enhance your existing cooking skills and enable independence in meal preparation. You will work on reading and understanding the recipe, preparing ingredients, using correct tools and maintaining a clean and safe kitchen.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: