Bodyfit

You will participate in an enhanced exercise program with a focus on whole body fitness, through circuit training.  In addition to guided workouts at the PCLC, you will have opportunities for outdoor walks and exercise in a local park once a month.  Time and location will be provided in advance to allow you to book transportation.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 25 2019.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: