Board Games

You can challenge your peers and your brain with a variety of different board games including Scrabble, Monopoly, Sequence and many others.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: