Bingo / Group Trivia

You will play a variety of trivia games that allow you to have fun, as well as, strengthen your memory with the group as well as individually.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 28 2019.
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 01:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: