Bingo / Cards

Want to just have some fun after a long week? You will get a chance to play at least (4) one line games each week, while practicing your active listening and attention skills. Small prizes will be handed out to each winner.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 21 2019.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: