Weekend Chef

ABI Day Program

Location: Paula Cassin Learning Centre

Due to the popularity of this program – This is the same program that is offered on Wednesdays.

 

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 23 2017.
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: