Total Recall

You will improve your communication, memory and attention skills through word-based games and activities of various difficulty levels.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 28 2019.
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: