Social/Drop-in

ABI Day Program

Location:  Paula Cassin Learning Centre

Come out and socialize with your peers.  This is an opportunity for sharing, learning and fun.  Refreshments provided. Registration not required.

 

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 22 2017.
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: