Saturday Social

You will meet weekly at Planet Bowl where they have a variety of different activities such as arcade games, bowling and an onsite restaurant.  (5555 Eglington Ave. W).

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 28 2020.
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: