Online Dating – 10:30 – 11:30 am

This program will focus on providing practical information on safe dating: dos and don’ts, creating positive first impressions, how to date online and offline, and safety tips.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 29 2019.
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30

Funders and Partners: