My Computer and I

You will work on your individual goals around learning to use the computer. You will have access to your own computer during the program time and will have your own binder dedicated to information relevant to your learning.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 24 2019.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: