Movie Time

Enjoy a movie and refreshments with your peers! The group will pick the movie. Once a month you will enjoy a movie at the Cineplex Odeon Queensway theatre. Admission is covered; you just have to pay for your refreshments.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: