Movie Night

ABI day program

Paula Cassin Learning Centre

Program description:

What’s the best way to get over that mid-week hump?  Join us for some snacks and a movie while meeting and socializing with others!

 

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 21 2017.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30

Funders and Partners: