Movie night

ABI program

Location: Paula Cassin Learning Centre

What’s the best way to get over that mid-week hump?  Join us for some snacks and a movie while meeting and socializing with others!

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 22 2017.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 15:30 to 18:30

Funders and Partners: