Massage Therapy clinic for PACE clients

All PACE Clients are welcome to participate in massage therapy clinics from students in Humber College’s Massage Therapy Program.  All treatments are supervised by a Registered Massage Therapist (RMT), who is also a member of the Humber Massage Therapy faculty.

Location: PACE Head Office – Boardroom

970 Lawrence Avenue West, Suite 210, M6A 3B6

Session times are as follows:

  • 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. and
  • 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Please specify your time preference.

SPACES ARE FILLING UP FAST! 

January 10, 2020 - FULL

January 17, 2020 - FULL

To register or for more information:  Contact Sharon Colwell today at 416.789.7806 ext. 249 or scolwell@pace-il.ca

 

Event Type:

Image: 
Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 24 2020 except Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020.
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: