Exercise

ABI Day Programs

Location: Paula Cassin Learning Centre, 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto, ON, M8V 2E8
 

Due to the popularity of this program, this is the same program that is offered on Wednesdays.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 22 2018.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Funders and Partners: