Cooking / Talking Nutrition

You will enhance your existing cooking skills and enable independence in meal preparation. You will work on reading and understanding the recipe, preparing ingredients, using correct tools and maintaining a clean and safe kitchen.  We will also discuss nutrition and foods that could be beneficial in your diet.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 24 2019.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: