Bowling

You will socialize and enjoy bowling weekly at Rexdale Bowlerama. 

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: