Bowling

You will socialize and enjoy bowling weekly at Rexdale Bowlerama. 

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 29 2019.
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: