Bowling

ABI Day program

LOCATION:  The Paula Cassin Learning Centre, 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto ON  M8V 2E8

You will socialize and enjoy bowling weekly at Rexdale Bowlerama.  

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018.
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: