Bowling

ABI Day program

LOCATION:  The Paula Cassin Learning Centre, 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto ON  M8V 2E8

You will socialize and enjoy bowling weekly at Rexdale Bowlerama.  

 

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 28 2018.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: