Baking Club

ABI Day Program

Location: Paula Cassin Learning Centre - 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto, ON M8V 2E8

Saturdays: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

You will enhance your baking skills, as well as, learn new skills in the kitchen. The focus is on making pastries and desserts. You will enjoy the goodies together afterwards and take any leftovers home.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 22 2018.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: