Arts and Crafts

ABI Day Program

Location:  Paula Cassin Learning Centre- 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto, ON M8V 2E8

This program will give you the opportunity to work on a variety of arts and craft projects.  The projects will be pre-planned and all materials are provided. If you prefer to work on independent projects, you are welcome to do so.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2018.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30

Funders and Partners: