January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
 
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
 
 
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:30
 
 
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
 
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
 
 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:30
 
 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 13:45
 
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
 
 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:30
 
 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
 
 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:30 to 15:30
 
 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Add to My Calendar

Funders and Partners: