Massage Therapy clinic for PACE clients - come join us!

All PACE Clients are welcome to participate in massage therapy clinics from students in Humber College’s Massage Therapy Program.  All treatments are supervised by a Registered Massage Therapist (RMT), who is also a member of the Humber Massage Therapy faculty.

Location: PACE Head Office – Boardroom

970 Lawrence Avenue West, Suite 210, M6A 3B6

Session times are as follows:

  • 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. and
  • 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Please specify your time preference.

To register or for more information:  Contact Sharon Colwell today at 416.789.7806 ext. 249 or scolwell@pace-il.ca

Event Type:

Image: 
Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 26 2019 except Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:30 to 15:00

Funders and Partners: