Weekday Chef

You will enhance your existing cooking skills to enable you to be more independent in meal preparation.  You will be encouraged to attempt the recipes at home and transfer the newly-learned skills to your own kitchen!  You will enjoy the meal together afterwards and take any leftovers home.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 20 2017.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: