Vegetarian Chef

ABI Day Program

Location:  The Paula Cassin Learning Centre - 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto

WEDNESDAYS 10:30 am – 12:00 pm

You will enhance your cooking skills, as well as, learn new ones in the kitchen. The focus is on vegetarian cooking. You will enjoy the meal together afterwards and take any leftovers home.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: