July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Canada Day - Head Office closure Monday, July 3, 2017 (All day) Event
 
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:30
 
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:30
 
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:30
 
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:30
 
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:30
 
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:30
 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
 
 
 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
13:30 to 14:30
 
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
15:30 to 18:30
 
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar

Funders and Partners: