July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
PACE Head Office closed for Canada Day holiday Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) Event
 
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:30
 
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
 
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:30
 
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
 
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:30
 
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
 
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:30
 
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
 
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
 
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
 
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar

Funders and Partners: