My Computer and I

ABI Day Program

Location: Paula Cassin Learning Centre - 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto, ON

Tuesdays: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

You will work on your individual goals around learning to use the computer. You will have access to your own computer during the program time and you will have your own binder dedicated to information relevant to your learning.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Funders and Partners: