Let's Talk

ABI Day Program

Location:  Paula Cassin Learning Centre - 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto, ON

Fridays: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

This program will focus on providing practical information that you can use - on a variety of topics, from personal hygiene to health and safety.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 27 2018.
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: