Let's Be Healthy

ABI Day Program

Paula Cassin Learning Centre - 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1

You will begin with a discussion on healthy eating - including tips to make healthy eating easier, Canada’s Food Guide and the benefits of certain foods.  You will then put your learning into practice and prepare a healthy meal.

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: