Exercise

ABI Day Program

Location: 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto

SATURDAYS – 10:30 am – 12:00 pm

You will be working different parts of your body while participating in stretching, building muscle, improving reflexes and cardio exercises.  In addition there will be group physical activities to promote team work, attention/concentration and relationship building. 

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 31 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: