Cooking

ABI Day Program

LOCATION: Paula Cassin Learning Centre- 300 New Toronto Street, Unit 1, Toronto

Tuesdays - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

You will enhance your cooking skills and enable independence in meal preparation. You will work on reading and understanding the recipe, preparing ingredients and using correct tools, and maintaining a clean and safe kitchen.

 

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00

Funders and Partners: