Board of Directors

Our current Board of Directors are listed below. If you are interested in becoming a Board Member, please see check out this section.

Board of Directors of PACE Independent Living

Chairperson: Bill Noble

Vice Chair: Jan Dymond

Secretary: Eric Mezin

Treasurer: Todd Kilpatrick


  • Asher Alkoby
  • Olha Dobush
  • Marsha Josephs
  • Laura Tamblyn Watts

Executive Director: Laura Visser

Funders and Partners: