Bakery Club

ABI day program

Location:  Paula Cassin Learning Centre

You will enhance your existing baking skills, as well as, learn new skills in the kitchen.  The focus is on making pastries and desserts.  You will enjoy the goodies together afterwards and take any leftovers home.

 

Event Type:

Date-new: 
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 19 2017.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
13:00 to 14:00

Funders and Partners: